List of Names for the TOT programme on New Criminal Laws on 6th & 7th May, 2024 at WBJA

ALIPURDUAR

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	Additional District & Sessions Judge,
		Alipurduar
2	Sarojini Ghising	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-
		II, Alipurduar
3	Megh Dorji Moktan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Alipurduar
4	Manojit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Alipurduar

SOUTH 24 PARGANAS

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
1	Abir Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
2	Jay Prakash Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
3	Aliva Roy	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
4	Prantik Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.

NADIA

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Soumen Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranaghat, Nadia
2	Sanjay Ranjan Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tehatta, Nadia
3	Gourab Sen	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Tehatta, Nadia
4	Sayani Mukherjee	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia

NORTH 24 PARGANAS

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Sushmita Mukerji	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
2	Ayan Kumar Banerjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
3	Srinita Das	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
4	Debasish Panja	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas

HOOGHLY

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Hooghly Sadar
2	Manabendra Mohan Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandernagore, Hooghly
3	Harioam Prasad Shah	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Hooghly Sadar
4	Mayukh Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly

JHARGRAM

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-II	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jhargram
2	Sumit Adhikari	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jhargram

HOWRAH

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Howrah
2	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5 th Court, Howrah
3	Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Uluberia, Howrah
4	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Howrah-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, Howrah (in-Charge)

PASCHIM MEDINIPUR

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Mayukh Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
2	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Paschim Medinipur

CITY SESSIONS COURT, CALCUTTA

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Satya Arnab Ghosal	Judge, Special CBI Court No. 2, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta
2	Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	Judge, 2 nd Special Court, Calcutta
3	Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Calcutta
4	Reshmi Das	Senior Municipal Magistrate

KALIMPONG

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Edwin Lepcha	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kalimpong
2	Shamshad Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate, Gorubathan, Kalimpong

ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS

SI. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Subhajit Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, N & M Andaman, Mayabunder,
2	Souvik Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Port Blair

PRESIDENCY SMALL CAUSE COURT, CALCUTTA

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting
1	Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judge, 2 nd Bench, P.S.C. Court, Calcutta
2	Archita Sen	Judge, 4 th Bench, P.S.C. Court, Calcutta

CITY CIVIL COURT, CALCUTTA

S1. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of posting	
1	Supratim Dasgupta	Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court, Calcutta	
2	Subhrajit Basu	Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	